Once you start creating your users, they will be displayed in alphabetical order:
The 3 icons on the far right side will let you unlock a user, edit a user, or delete a user.
A user will get his account locked after 5 failed login attempts. The user will see a warning message after the fourth failed attempt that he/she is allowed one more attempt. If failed, the acces will be locked. The user will receive an email to the address in his/her profile with a link to unlock the account.
An Administrator can also unlock a user’s account by clicking on the red lock icon.
To edit a user, click on the pencil icon. This will allow you to change usernames, emails, type of users, and permissions. You can also Disable a user if he/she no longer works with you.
NOTE: We do not recommend deleting a user since it may affect case entries and/or notes made by this user. Instead, you should disable the user and uncheck the “Show in List” option.